Booster Gold/Blue Beetle Team-Up Movie: There’s jokes and plans! (Rumour discussion)

I haven’t been the biggest DC fan since the early 90’s, but this RUMOR makes me happy.  Even if nothing comes of this, this is probably more excitement you’ll read me express on any single DCEU-related property.  I’m not a Ted Kord or Booster Gold fan individually, but I am a fan of the hijinks these two get into together.  Probably one of the most hilarious pair in comics next to Spider-Man and Deadpool.  While, I also know this isn’t a popular choice in potential cast members, but I would so see one where Seth Rogen and James Franco play Booster and Beetle respectively.

So the rumour is we’re getting a Booster Gold/Blue Beetle team-up movie, and I don’t know about you but this makes me very happy! Sure they’re not the big names of the DC universe, but it shows us two things: one, the DCEU will be diverse and two, the DCEU do indeed have a plan.

Read the rest here – Source: Booster Gold/Blue Beetle Team-Up Movie: There’s jokes and plans! (Rumour discussion)

