FUN WITH GIFS

Well, it’s that time again boys and girls!  It’s time for FUN WITH GIFS!!!!

She’ll never poop straight again.
This is so sad, it’s depressing.
Marking Territory Skill Level: Fabulous
Whether you agree or not, this is hilarious!!!
Oh yeah…. I’ve been there.
Nothing to see here but a lady choking the hell out of her boyfriend in a mean leg-lock.
Darth Punk
That’s a hell of a tattoo..
Now that’s friendship…
Break dancing like a champ…
Nope.
It’s okay… I’m not hurt.
My wife says this is 100% accurate.
Uhm… hmm… I think… well…. yeah… it is.
I respect the talent.
Working out… 2015 style.
Amen.
This dude… is a hero. Good assist.
Sliding into home.
My secret fear….
SIGN ME THE HELL UP!!!
Now THAT’S a hell of a wake up alarm….
What did we learn?
When taking your nose… gets real.
Okay… sign me up for this too.
A stairway to heaven… werd.
I MUST AVENGE THE MILK YOU DRANK!!!
Aaaaaaaaaaand… you’re out.
We must ride!! My people need me!!!
Coolest kid in Cali.
But he didn’t actually… score.
‘MURICA!!!! WHOOOOOOOO!
“Can you whip… can you Nae Nae” News at 6p…
#LifeFail
GAAAAAAAAAH!
Usain Bolt… defeated by a lone cameraman.

And on that note.

Until next time.

