Comic-Con Roundup!

A good summary.

A New Dish

Miss any big movie news that came out of Comic-Con this past weekend? I’ve got you covered! It was certainly an exciting con this year, so let’s jump right in!

PRE-COMIC-CON NEWS

Rumor: Colin Trevorrow to Direct Star WarsEpisode 9

It’s cool that the final movie in the new Star Wars trilogy may have a director, but am I the only one who’s not exactly thrilled about this? I feel like Trevorrow did well with the action of Jurassic World, but not very good with the characters. Granted, this is the only movie from him I’ve seen, and I generally liked Jurassic World, but I feel like he could have done better with it. My main concern is with the characters in the story. The weakest part of Jurassic World was the characters. Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard and Vincent D’Onofrio are all terrific actors, but none…

View original post 946 more words

