FUN WITH GIFS!!!!

Hey boys and girls!!!  After a long hiatus, it’s the return of FUN WITH GIFS!!!!

============================

Oh…. wow.

============================

Dope.

===============================

YOU GONNA LEARN TODAY!!!

===================================

Like a boss!!

==================================

I’m sorry….  you will never have as much funk as this dude.

==================================

Cold.

=================================

If you haven’t seen the new Suicide Squad trailer yet… I’m sicking Harley on you.

===================================

Even being highly unnecessary, this is just cool.

==================================

JUST TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM!!

================================

Father of the year!

================================

This Pocahontas meme makes me laugh.

==================================

C’MON!  This is just bad@ss!

====================================

R.I.P.  Satoru Iwata

=====================================

Rock on!

==================================

25 years ago.. I did stupid things like this.

==================================

HERE COMES THE SPIDER-MAAAAAAAAN!!!

===================================

I think I’ve been this drunk once, but… I don’t remember.

======================================

Get your fun in where you can.  LOL!

Well, that’s it folks.  Until next time, stay frosty!!

