2015 Movies I Can’t Wait For!! (Not 2015 Movies… but movies – in 2015 LOL!)

Now that we are officially in 2015, I can’t wait for the #geek season to begin.  While I’m sure there are a few geek-friendly movies not on the list some think probably should be on the list, these are probably the only movies that I’m 80% or more likely to see.

Kingsman:  The Secret Service (February 13th)

Furious 7 (April 3rd)

Avengers:  Age of Ultron (May 1st)

Mad Max:  Fury Road (May 15th)

Jurassic World (June 12th)

Terminator:  Genisys (July 1st)

Ant-Man (July 17th)

The Fantastic Four (August 7th)

While there’s no preview yet and lots of contraversy around this reboot – I don’t care..  I’m seeing it.

The Last Witch Hunter (October 23rd)

Spectre (November 6th)

The Hateful Eight (November 13th)

Star Wars:  The Force Awakens (December 18th)

Enjoy the movies!!!!

