FUN WITH GIFS!!

Yeah, yeah I know.  It’s been forever since I’ve done Fun With Gifs, but…  I’ve had obligations…  sue me.  Enjoy, boys and girls!

===========

I saw a dude do this the other day on the Metro… yeah, he was busted.

Little brothers for the win…

All I know is that it wasn’t me…

Close enough..

Give this girl a contract… with… somebody..  for something…

When getting turned up at church goes wrong…

When getting turned up at the zoo goes right…

You’ve taken the love of a brand way too far….  you took it farther than any dude in the hood would have… that’s impressive.

That’s one way to get people’s attention…

The best montage of MJ moonwalking I’ve ever seen…

Quit wasting your time…

My favorite gif of the day…..

and that’s a wrap kids…

 

2 thoughts on “FUN WITH GIFS!!

Comments are closed.